Tags

, , , , , ,

Every year I think I’m going to keep good records of my gardening escapades, and every year–you guessed it–I don’t!!!

But ever-determined, even in the face of my own lazy opposition, I plan on trying again this year.

I’ve also had the brilliant, if not quite obvious, idea of creating something that is not only a garden journal, but also an art journal…something I’ve wanted to do for some time anyway.

Here I’ve collected some inspiration that will hopefully spur me on…and if nothing else, it’s fun to look at other people’s work!   {And speaking of looking at things: have you checked out The Garden Girls on facebook yet?  This may be of  interest particularly to locals/Wichitans…no official announcements are being made yet, but some exciting news may be coming soon.} 😉

via flickr

via flickr

via flickr

via flickr

via flickr

