Tags

, , , , , ,

I am excited to (FINALLY) be releasing two new knitting patterns!

The first is a free pattern available for download here on the blog!  Just click here -> Snow Kitteh Winter Bonnet.  You can also find it at my ravelry shop, in Leanne of Prairiesque’s designs.  It is a sweet, simple, quick, chunky knit that is great for intermediate or beginning knitters who are looking for a (very small!) challenge.

snowkitteh snowkitteh2 snowkitteh3 snowkitteh5

My second pattern, Wheatley Wristwarmers, is available for purchase in my ravelry shop and at the Sugar Pickle Knittery.  Cozy and classic, they’re fun little mitts with some unique cable work.

wheatley

wheatley1    wheatley3

I hope you enjoy one or both of these designs!  And I’m curious–what other kinds of patterns would you like to see??

