Tags

, , ,

After the whirlwind that was the end of spring, summer, and fall (up until now), I am so excited about the coming months, because I am taking a break!  Not that I won’t be doing anything (oh, no!) but I am swearing off of commitments outside of my home, garden, and art.   To celebrate, I thought I’d do a giveaway! mittgiveawaynov15 To enter, you’ll need to “like” my facebook page, Prairiesque, and then comment on and/or like the current profile picture, which you can find linked here.  And that’s all you have to do!  A winner will be drawn randomly on Saturday, November 15. So here’s to cleaning, reading, working outside, more creating, and, hopefully, better blogging! PS–if you’d like to knit these yourself, you can find the Miss Practicality Wristwarmers pattern here

