Tags

, , , , ,

Happy (early!) Valentine’s Day to you!

wildfireaccessories

This lovely little ring is my Valentine’s gift to myself, and I have the very talented Tayla of WildFire Accessories to thank for making it!  It is the sweetest little thing ever.  I love all of her creations, so it was hard to choose just one…

And speaking of Tayla, she and (the also very talented) Jeannie of Beadstylin‘ will be joining me on February 27 for a small Etsy 101 Workshop!  I’m so excited about this event!  There have been a lot of local people asking about how to start an Etsy shop, so I thought it was high time we discussed it.  The workshop will be on a Thursday evening in Wichita, KS, and last about an hour or so.  It is absolutely free.  You can learn the location and more details here:   https://www.facebook.com/events/294727434013187/ 

If you have friends close by who would be interested in attending, please invite them as well!  I’m very much looking forward to getting more involved with the local craft community again and hope you are, too!

xo,
Leanne

 

