Tags

, , , , , ,

My latest pattern is finally finished, but…it needs a name!

evermitten1

So, I’ve decided to have a little contest.  The winner will receive a digital (PDF) copy of the pattern for the mittens, for free, *plus* any two additional patterns of their choice from my shop.  (Also, two runners up will receive just the mitten pattern!)

Want to play along?  Here’s how!

1.  If you haven’t already, go “like” my facebook page, Prairiesque.
2.  Click here (or find the picture posted for the contest.)
3.  In the comments section of the photo, tell me what you think I should name it!

I’ll choose the name that I think fits them best.  However, I suspect there will be a lot of good suggestions, hence the two runners up!

{Pattern Details: these mittens are knit from a worsted weight wool, this particular pair being made from Patons Classic Wool in the colorway Jade Heather.  Knit on US 5 and US 7 needles, they feature ribbing and a unique cable pattern and mirror each other.}

evermitten5

evermitten

evermitten3

evermitten2

evermitten4
 
Good luck!
PS– the contest ends on Tuesday, September 24.
