Tags

, , , , , ,

augblog4In early June, I made a little mention on my facebook page that I’d be bringing you something (sort of) new in mid-July.  Exciting, huh?!   But as mid-July drew near, I realized things would have to be postponed, but just a little while, and that the fun new thing could be expected in late July.  Well…I probably don’t have to say that as late July neared I realized it wasn’t going to happen then, either.  So, I am not giving out any more dates!!  But I am still working towards this new thing.  I am hopeful that it will arrive by–wait, wait, no!  I almost forgot, I won’t tell!  Let’s just say, in the not-too-distant future, this thing will be happening.  😉

augblog1

augblog

So what’s the hold up?  I am still busy with the ol’ 9 to 5 (using the term loosely, as my work hours aren’t quite that regular).  I have also been helping out my sheep friends, my new duck friends, and, of course, tending the garden…isn’t it glorious in the golden evening light?!

augblog7

And I’ve been knitting up a storm.  I have at least several new patterns that I would like to get out sometime this month, but the pieces still need to be blocked, photographed, etc…

augblog6

 

So.  I know it’s been quiet over here, but that’s because I’ve been so busy!  I am hoping to share some actual results with you soon, soon, soon!!!!

