Tags

, , , , , , , ,

What an eventful day!  But before I can share any of that, I thought I had better finally talk about the Craftacular!  (Better late than never, right?!)

It was a great show, if not a little slow…I think it was the amazing weather that kept people outdoors and away from the show, but such is life!  Nevertheless, there were some amazing vendors and I am so grateful for them!!   These are just a few of the many pictures I took…if you’d like to see more, head on over to the official Craftacular facebook page and check out the photo album.

It was such a treat to have my friend Lorrie from Oh Yarn It! and Tools & Totes come down all the way from McPherson!
DSC_0053

 

DSC_0052

 

It was also fantastic to have Riley (Madame Scodioli’s infamous assistant) come down for the day!DSC_0038

 

 

DSC_0042

DSC_0040

 

 

Pink Elephant Embellishments brought same fantastic pieces of steampunk inspired jewelry…DSC_0069

DSC_0067

And WildFire Accessories was there, too!  (Remember my gorgeous necklace?)DSC_0055

DSC_0054

Wall Work had some spectacular original pieces, and if you want to try your hand at her designs, she also has  patterns available for sale.DSC_0137

The dolls from Little Prairie Handmade/e plus l  are shown here, along with their darling dresses…aww!!
DSC_0084

 

Cats Paw Pottery had some beautiful pottery pieces…DSC_0189

And I always love what the mother-daughter team Grey Vintage and Picture Attic bring!!DSC_0198

Elegant as always, Bead-stylin brought some of her gorgeous jewelry.
DSC_0222

 

My Yellow Umbrella had some sweet wares, including baby things, camera straps, and more…unfortunately I didn’t get to snap as many photos at her booth as I would have liked–it was a pretty popular hangout spot! DSC_0292

