Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Lately, I’ve been thinking about stop motion animation.  As a fun little project, I thought I’d whip up a commercial using it for the Spring Craftacular!  It’s pretty darn simple, but I’m still extremely fascinated by how a bunch of still pictures can be crammed together to make one moving one.  And one of the coolest parts of this is the fact that LESLIE HALL herself has given me permission to use her song “Craft Talk” in it!  Also cool are the great people whose things you see featured in it–necklace made by The Missing Link, solid perfume by Madame Scodioli (you can’t smell it here, but it’s AMAZING), and owl bank by JustPuff.  (The pouch was made by me.)  So without further ado, enjoy this little bit of advertising happiness!

 

[youtube:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S7gaagVVj0k%5D
