Tags

,

The last featured artist in this BIG GIVEAWAY, but certainly not the least amazing, is Madame Scodioli!  Again, if you have been following this blog for any amount of time, I probably don’t have to tell you how incredible the Madame’s goods are.  But I will anyway.

Intoxicating, decadent, ethereal yet earthy… yep, those describe her soaps, perfumes, and other products pretty well.  It is truly hard to choose which is my favorite scent, but I do favor Step Right Up (cedar, saffron, and vetyver) and Widdershins (frankincense and myrrh), and don’t mind a bit of Sentinel or Boheme, either!  If you think you’ll have a hard time deciding, try three at a time with one of Madame’s sample sets!

Or, you really cannot go wrong with the rich scent of coffee and chocolate…

And for you diehard fans…(which I happen to be)…this shirt is perfect.  I wear mine all the time!  And it is sooooo soft.

