Tags

, ,

A couple people were trying to view my blog yesterday but couldn’t because I was making a few changes.  But now, it is up and running!  (Of course, if you’re reading this, you may have figured that out.)  What can I say?  I just can’t leave well enough alone.  And I like to mix things up a bit every now and then.

And guess what else?  Our final giveaway piece has been received, so it’s time to start, um, well, giving things away!  😀  Though not until Monday.  I apologize for the (extra) delay!!  It seems like I’ve been yakking about this giveaway forever now…

Also, there’s a new pattern coming to the Sugar Pickle Knittery soon!  (About time, I know.)  It’s a beret.  In case you were wondering.

Do you have any wonderful weekend plans?  I plan on picking beans tonight if the garden isn’t too muddy to walk in.  Yes, I am a wild woman.   And if I feel really crazy, I may even begin some new sewing projects!

Happy Friday!

PS–There are blackberries on the bush!!  Hopefully the birds don’t eat them all…

