Tags

, , , , ,

I often marvel at how blessed I am, and one of my wonderful blessings includes knowing and loving so many creative people!  My best friend, Mandi, who blogs at sewredplanet.blogspot.com, has just opened up a new shop called Duke & June, and I am completely in love with everything she has there!

Duke & June is a colorful, stylish shop for mommas and their little ones.  Currently it’s full of adorable plush toys, patchwork “taggies”, mini bunting and “Momma Go” clutches, which are fantastic for carrying around diapers, wipes, and your other essentials…but you don’t have to be a momma to use them.  (In fact, I have my eye on this one.)  Mandi also told me about another project she is working on for the shop, and I really wish I could share it, because I am super-excited about it.  But that will have to wait!

Oh, and that giveaway I mentioned?


To celebrate its grand opening, Duke & June is giving away a Mini Momma Go Clutch on the Duke & June fan page!  Just “like” them and comment on this profile picture, and you will be entered to win!  A winner will be drawn March 9th, so head over soon!

