Tags

, , , , ,

It’s about time, isn’t it?!

I am finally having another giveaway.  And I really, really love this piece!!  It reminds me so much of Spring..

This bracelet cuff is made from silk, muslin, brocade, and has been hand-beaded and embroidered with some lovely, delicate beads.  And don’t you just love the button on this thing?!  I do.  (Of course, it’s vintage.)

But how exactly does one enter this contest, you ask?  It’s so simple!

  1. Go check out my fan page here.  (Or go straight to facebook.com/prairiesque.)
  2. “Like” the page (by clicking the button at the top that says “like”!)
  3. And leave a comment on the current profile picture!

That’s it!!   The giveaway will run from now until Saturday, January 21st.  A winner will then be drawn using the random number generator.  Good Luck!!

