Tags

, , , ,

 

Frankincense Advent calendar by Miss Gioia

I know, I know, December’s not here yet.  But I can see her coming, not more than a few short, short days away.  And tonight I realized that I’ve only written here twice this month.

December will be different.  I plan on having a giveaway soon, posting fresh gift guides each week, and putting together a few festive tutorials, among other things!

Of course, the trick is to actually follow through.   Does it sometimes seem that the busier you are, the more you are willing to take on (and consequently neglect?)  Well, maybe that’s just me…but now that I’ve told you about my grand blogging schedule, you can hold me accountable. 😉

Anyway, I hope your Thanksgiving was wonderful, relaxing, and filled with good things!!

 

(ps–I want to make an Advent calendar…!!)

