Tags

, , , , ,

Finally, it’s starting to feel like fall here.  It has still been in the upper 70’s, but the nights are getting very cool and the leaves are starting to turn.  Last weekend, I went to my favorite fall festival and got to watch the parade before it started raining.  (I also got to take some pics of the carnival equipment… because I like that kind of thing.)

I’ve also been trailing off of the knitting a bit, but I am starting to post some knitting patterns to the old Sugar Pickle…which is now officially known as Sugar Pickle Knittery!  I plan on adding more patterns, buttons, notions, and other knitting-related things soon.

(This is the pattern currently listed):

Since I’ve not been focusing on knitting so much, I’ve been sewing!  And this means…there will also be new items in Folk very soon!  😀

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

