Tags

, , , , ,

I’m not going to tell you again that I love fall.  Because I think I said it once.  Or twice.  (I really don’t know, I’ve lost count by now.)  But…I do love Fall.

Picture taken at last year's sale.

There are so many things I’m looking forward to!  One of my favorite events is the Hesston Barn Sale in Hesston, KS.  (I should also mention that this sale happens in the spring, too, but I’ll remind you then, too.)

Set on a beautiful farmstead in rural Kansas, the atmosphere is perfect.  The people are great, too.  And the items for sale?  Fantastic!  Lovely booths display handmade crafts, homecooked foods, antiques and art.  What more could you want?

The Barn Sale is one day only, Saturday, October 1st.  It runs from 9:00 to 4:00, and you can find directions and more at their facebook page,  Hesston KS Barn Sale.

 

