Tags

, , , ,

There has been a lot of excitement for me lately, and I am so happy that I can finally tell you about one of the very exciting things right now!

I will be featured in CraftSanity’s Summer Issue!!!  How awesome is that?!  In case you haven’t heard, CraftSanity is a fabulous blog, podcast, and now printed magazine about–you guessed it–craft.  There is an article about me, but also instructions on how to make my Saloon Bloomers, if you’d like to try them yourself.  (And–you definitely should try them yourself.  They’re fun!)

…I am so very thrilled and truly honored to have a spot in this publication.  Jennifer Ackerman-Haywood, the creator of CraftSanity, is doing an amazing job of spreading art, craft, and creativity around the world.  It makes me smile to know there are still people out there who are inspired and working hard to make a difference.

Okay, enough mushy stuff.  Go and buy a copy already, will ya? 😉

