Tags

, ,

What an awesome way to start off the week!
Sunday morning, I saw that I had been given The Versatile Blogger award.  It was awarded to me by To Sew With Love, a fabulous, crafty blog you should definitely check out!
Thank you ladies!!
These are the rules, which must be followed in order to accept; here we go!  🙂

  • Thank & link back to the person(s) who gave you this award
  • Share 7 things about yourself
  • Award 10 recently discovered great bloggers
  • Contact these bloggers and let them know about the award, and let the giver know you accept the award

7 (Completely random!) Things About Me

  1. It takes me forever to make a decision!
  2. I love goats.
  3. I love bellydancing!!  I haven’t been in classes forever, but I hope to begin again soon, someday.
  4. My hair is dark brown, almost black, with quite a few white hairs mixed in.  I started noticing the white hairs when I was about 17, maybe.  I hope to someday have a full-fledged streak!
  5. I make a mean peach pie…at least my mom thinks so.  😉
  6. I regularly participate in parades, because they are SO FUN.  I’m learning that a lot of people don’t like walking in parades–crazy, right?!
  7. I want to start a circus.  ♥


10 Versatile and Fabulous Bloggers!

