Tags

,

My new obsession: Tumblr.

I actually started a “tumblog” some months ago, but didn’t mess with it much.  Then the I recently found some blogs on tumblr that were nothing but lovely picture after lovely picture…and then I thought, gee, maybe I should start utilizing this baby! After all, there is no end to the visual inspiration I come across online, and it would be nice to have it all in one place.

This blog–my wordpress blog–is going to go on as usual; it is here that I will continue to post all my crafty discoveries, patterns, etc.  Tumblr is in no way replacing it.  But if I were to post all the random photos here that I post on tumblr, subscribers would get tired of seeing 20 emails a day from me!

So, if you get a chance, please take a peek at lovinglee.tumblr.com!

