Tags

, , , ,

So I wanted to post about my current/recently finished projects, but that will have to wait, folks.

Frankly, I have been too scattered today (in a good way) and a complete creeper ever since Regretsy announced its impending fundraiser to help my young friend Aidan who is currently fighting leukemia.

I already knew this was going to happen, but seeing the official announcement and the incredibly disturbing/fabulous masks that will be auctioned off just made it so much more real and exciting.

Here is the sweet and fantastic boy that this will be helping:

Please visit the Aid for Aidan blog at aidforaidan.wordpress.com and check out his etsy store, aidansmonsters.etsy.com, where prints of his original art work are sold.  ALL proceeds from the store go to help pay for his chemo treatments.  Then, check out Regretsy and watch for the auctions which should be starting tomorrow.

I now leave you with a sampling of the infamous masks that will soon be available for your bidding pleasure.

 

